Updating…?

  Hi. This is Jessica Courland speaking from the Enterprise about two hundred years into the future. Lol, kidding. I’m an anthropomorphic personification of a nation–believe that if you will. I also went through the Armageddon countless times( more than I ever needed to),and have successfully survived every single one of them, and I used dark magic to turn Catherine, my dear minion friend here, into a cubical mochi that isn’t even edible (that isn’t even funny. The “Catherine mochi is not edible”thing. It’s not funny cuz it’s technically not edible).

I AM NOT A MINION SHE LIES!!!!! Get your facts right, FRIEND (PS. WHO LOVES HARRY POTTER? THERE IS A NEW MOVIE COMING OUT ASDFGHJKL)

    I do not lie. I have made an Unbreakable Vow with myself (…I’ll just…) that I’m too epic to lie. But since you are already here to start a thunderstorm on my parade, Catherine, talk. Or–I’ll flay you and slaughter your direwolf. Fray-style (yes, I just made a Game of Thrones reference). Alright, I sincerely swear I will not kill direwolves. They are nice. 

What is a direwolf? Are they those wolves Stephen was talking about? (Daily Harry Potter comment: POTTERHEADS UNITE) Bye. Sorry Jezz for messing up your blog. Your fault though.

    Direwolves are those INCREDIBLY CUTE wolves from Westeros, aka Game of Thrones–yeah, they are the wolves Stephen was talking about. YEAH POTTERHE–wait. Harry Potter is awesome, but–nothing beats Game of Thrones! Dracarys! Hear Me Roar people (Lannister and Targaryen–okay, add Tyrell too), yeah!

Alright…I’ll leave you (if there’s anyone) to your own lives now…and note: I like ice cream. 

Leave a Reply

