Break

  Heh. Hi, my name is Catherine. I think I was mentioned multiple times on this blog. I am here to give you poor souls a break from Jessica’s awful (just kidding don’t kill me Jezz) ranting. Somethimes I follow, and then she says something really complicated, and then I lose her completely. She is ranting right now how she doesn’t rant. Ironic.

Hi! I’m Vicky, but you can call me Victoria. Wait. Was that supposed to be the other way around?.. I definitely agree with Catering (Shhh! Don’t tell Jessie!). Ummm..I have no idea what to say now soo umm..back to Catherine!

  Please, welcome me back with thunderous applause. Yes, yes, I appreciate your devotion. I think I have some kind of complex with trimming/cutting bangs, because whenever I get my bangs trimmed/cut, then I get all sad and moody like I’m on my cycle or something of that sort. It confuses my emotionally repressed mother, I think (no, she’s not actually emotionally repressed. I just like to mock-insult people). A few weeks ago, my mom confessed that my mood swings that have to do with my bangs/hair confuse her and that I should stop as soon as possible. Not happening.

  And one more thing. Today, Jessica challenged me to name all of the Harry Potter books. I am obsessed with Harry Potter and its huge fandom. I’m not even going to deny it. But I am ashamed to admit that I could name every one except for the third book. It was like there was a bloody MEMORY BLANK there. I could remember practically every detail from the books except for the Prisoner of Azkaban. I feel so bad, because Sirius is one of my most favourite characters. So I wrote his name on my wrist because I was informed by an anonymous source that writing something in the inside of your wrist makes it incredibly important. Is that how you spell incredibly? I can’t remeber how to spell anything. Yeah.

  I’m sorry to say that your break is over. Welcome back Jessica however you want, be it applause or tomatoes (don’t waste them. Eat them instead, they are surprisingly tasty) or paint or grapes or socks (then she will be a free elf) or rocks (preferably ant-sized pebbles that aren’t aimed at her face). I think Vicky is very impatient and wants me to stop ranting. ‘But I don’t want them to get mad at ME, for ending the break!’ she says. “HEY”. Yeah, I don’t think I was supposed to say that. She’s making these strange gorilla/constipated/giving birth noises right now. And denying it agressively. She says ‘NO, just FINISH IT ALREADY.’

ENJOY YOUR LIFE AND HARRY POTTER. Yes, I’m done now. Gosh, don’t get your knickers in a twist.

Leave a Reply

